項目管理

項目管理工具

Q5商業解決方案

我們的項目管理工具(Q5)是與我們的業務合作夥伴NJKI合作開發的。 該軟件基於強大的Microsoft SQL Server技術,並具有直觀且信息豐富的用戶界面。 它的客戶端 - 服務器體系結構適合幾乎無限數量的並髮用戶,而不會顯著降低性能,並且可以作為一個 內部安裝 或作為 基於雲的解決方案。

項目管理工具提供了一個簡單而快速的組織能力,人力,交付時間等概覽。它允許項目管理人員只需點擊幾下鼠標就可以為項目分配充足的技能資源。 除了資源預訂之外,該工具還會跟踪各個項目的階段,里程碑和進度。

Q5項目管理 Q5planlægning q5 dokplan Q5狀態欄

更好的可視性

讓同一個數據庫中的所有項目都具有明顯的優勢:它可以防止資源的雙重預訂,它為所有內部利益相關者提供個別項目可交付成果和狀態的概述,並允許組織及時響應與項目相關的變化,挑戰和風險。

我們的項目管理工具可以滿足組織各級的用戶需求 - 從執行管理層到車間人員,從項目管理到單個項目參與者。 該工具附帶一個 集成的短信 (SMS)模塊,可以立即通知受影響的工作人員新的/更改的作業,可交付成果,截止日期等。

系統集成

由於其標準化架構,項目管理工具可輕鬆與其他內部IT系統(例如人力資源,薪資和ERP系統)集成,以確保員工技能,資源預訂和其他項目相關數據只需要在一個系統中管理。

這意味著例如可以將ERP系統中創建的新項目(例如MS-Dynamics C5 / NAV / AX,SAP或Oracle)自動傳輸到項目管理工具,以便規劃和分配資源。 同樣,由員工在項目管理工具中預訂的項目工作小時也可以轉移到工資系統。

整體方法

我們的項目管理工具還集成了管理 員工技能,能力,證書,汽車預訂和時間戳模塊。 與我們的其他人合作 解決方案 對尋求簡化流程的組織來說,這是一個明顯的優勢 計劃,技能管理和實際與計劃時間的跟踪。 使用我們的 技能管理工具, 損失管理工具質量管理工具 為了註冊與項目活動有關的損失,客戶可以開始使用 持續改進 在他們的組織中。

技能管理工具 損失管理工具 質量管理工具

易於安裝,易於使用

我們的軟件幾乎可以在任何現代的IT環境中運行。 在安裝之前,我們會分析客戶的組織和流程,並根據客戶的偏好配置項目管理工具。

易用性是我們開發項目管理工具的首要任務。 它基本上每一點都像使用基於計算機的日曆一樣容易使用。 因此,不需要廣泛和昂貴的用戶培訓。 直觀和用戶友好的用戶界面可以自由使用例如任務進度條,顏色編碼和信息圖標。 這些非常直觀的元素提供了極好的用戶接受度

客戶端應用程序的佔用空間非常小,可以安裝在任何Windows PC上。 用戶可以擁有共享或個人帳戶,具體取決於他們的角色和訪問權限。 例如,一個裝配工團隊可以有一個共享賬戶來預訂項目的工作時間,而項目經理通常會有一個個人賬戶來管理項目數據。

主要優點

以下是使用我們的項目管理工具的主要好處:

- 整個組織都有一個用戶友好的工具

- 整個組織的項目和資源的組合管理

- 在所有組織級別上輕鬆概覽

- 項目“健康”的自動監控提供項目風險緩解

- 替換人工編寫報告等

- 與MS-Excel輕鬆整合,用於進一步的數據分析和圖表/圖表/可視化

- 重點關注所有利益相關者的項目管理

首頁
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Project Management

Project Management Tool

Q5 Business Solution

Our Project Management Tool (Q5) is developed in collaboration with our business partner NJKI. The software is based on robust Microsoft SQL Server technology, and has an intuitive and informative user interface. Its client-server architecture caters for a virtually unlimited number of concurrent users without notable performance degradation, and it is delivered either as an in-house installation or as a cloud-based solution.

The Project Management Tool provides an easy and quick overview of the organisation's capacity, manpower, delivery times, etc. It allows project management staff to allocate adequately skilled resources to projects with a few mouse clicks. In addition to resource booking the tool also keeps track of the individual projects' phases, milestones, and progress.

Q5 Project Management   Q5 planlægning   q5 dokplan   Q5 statusbar

Better visibility

Having all projects in an organisation in the same database offers obvious advantages: It prevents double-booking of resources, it provides all internal stakeholders with an overview of individual projects' deliverables and status, plus it allows the organisation to respond in a timely way to changes, challenges, and risks associated with projects.

Our Project Management Tool caters for user needs on all levels of the organisation – from executive management to shop floor staff, and from project management to the individual project participant. The tool comes with an integrated text messaging (SMS) module that can be set up to immediately notify affected staff members of new/changed assignments, deliverables, deadlines, etc.

Systems integration

Due to its standardised architecture, the Project Management Tool is easily integrated with other in-house IT systems (e.g. HR, payroll, and ERP systems) in order to ensure that staff skills, resource bookings, and other project-related data need only be managed in one system.

This means that for instance new projects created in an ERP system (e.g. MS-Dynamics C5/NAV/AX, SAP, or Oracle) can be transferred automatically to the Project Management Tool for planning and assignment of resources. Likewise, hours worked on projects, which are booked in the Project Management Tool by employees, can be transferred to a payroll system.

A holistic approach

Our Project Management Tool also integrates management of staff skills, competences, certificates, car booking, and a time stamp module. Working with our other solutions is an obvious advantage for organisations that seek to streamline  e.g. planning, skill management, and tracking of actual vs. planned time. Using our Skill Management Tool, Loss Management Tool, and Quality Management Tool for registration of losses related to project activities, clients can start working with Continuous Improvement in their organisations.

Skill Management Tool    Loss Management Tool   Quality Management Tool

Ease of installation, ease of use

Our software will run in virtually any contemporary IT environment. Before installation we analyse the client's organisation and processes, and we configure the Project Management Tool in accordance with the client's preferences.

Ease of use has been a top priority in the development of our Project Management Tool. It is basically every bit as easy to use as a computer-based calendar. For that reason, there is no need for extensive and expensive user training. The intuitive and user-friendly user interface makes liberal use of e.g. task progress bars, colour coding, and informative icons. These very visual elements provide for excellent user acceptance.

The client application has a very modest footprint and can be installed on any Windows PC. Users can have either shared or personal accounts, depending on their roles and access rights. For instance, a team of fitters could have a shared account for booking of hours worked on projects, while a project manager would typically have a personal account for management of project data.

Key benefits

The following are the key benefits of using our Project Management Tool:

- One user-friendly tool across the organisation

- Combined management of projects and resources across the organisation

- Easy overview on all organisational levels

- Automatic monitoring of project "health" provides for project risk mitigation

- Replacement of manual preparation of reports, etc.

- Easy integration with MS-Excel for further data analysis and graphs/diagrams/visualisations

- Clear focus on project management for all stakeholders

Home